Upcoming Events

    • Friday, December 01, 2017
    • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
    • 100 Montaditos Yards - 300 Tingey St SE
    Register


    Join us for our December #FFL (First Friday Lunch) in Navy Yard!

    Our monthly networking lunches are a great place to meet D.C. arts professionals, discuss current issues facing our industry, and learn more about EALDC programming.

    The November First Friday Lunch will be held on Friday December 1 at 12 p.m. at 100 Montaditos Navy Yard, 300 Tingey St SE #170 This lunch will be hosted by Steering Committee Co-Chair Char Manlove-Laws (Arena Stage) and Steering Committee Member Alysa Turner (Publicist).


Past Events

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 Fall Venue Tour: Sixth & I
Friday, November 03, 2017 November First Friday Lunch
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 Arts & Social Justice: A Creative Conversation
Friday, October 06, 2017 October First Friday Lunch
Thursday, September 21, 2017 Special Member Offer: $30, $50, or $75 orchestra seats for Aida
Friday, September 08, 2017 September Friday Networking Lunch
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 EALDC Summer Social
Friday, July 07, 2017 July First Friday Lunch - Palette 22
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 Member Event: XYZT Tour at ARTECHOUSE
Friday, June 09, 2017 June First Friday Lunch - Elephant & Castle
Friday, May 05, 2017 May First Friday Lunch - District Commons
Thursday, April 13, 2017 EALDC 3rd Annual pARTy
Friday, April 07, 2017 April First Friday Lunch - Vapiano
Friday, March 10, 2017 March First Friday Lunch - Gordon Biersch
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 EALDC Venue Tour at Capitol Hill Arts Workshop
Friday, February 03, 2017 February First Friday Lunch - Duke's Grocery
Wednesday, January 04, 2017 Creative Conversation
Friday, December 09, 2016 December 2016 First Friday Lunch - 123 Restaurant
Emerging Arts Leaders DC (EALDC) is a part of the national Emerging Leaders Network, developed by Americans for the Arts, and is fiscally sponsored by Fractured Atlas.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software